Yhteystiedot

Roope Lahdenperä
Myyntipäällikkö, vk
050 3379903
roope.lahdenperä@landeli.fi

Jarmo Vihtonen
Myyntipäällikkö, vk
044 2363863
jarmo.vihtonen@landeli.fi

Timo Liimatainen
Myyntipäällikkö, Horeca
040 5228238
timo.liimatainen@landeli.fi

Timo Mäkinen
Asiakaspäällikkö
040 4557556
timo.mäkinen@landeli.fi

Juho Laihia
Asiakaspäällikkö, vähittäiskauppa
050 5650319
juho.laihia@landeli.fi

Palaute

010 3223 780
kuluttajapalvelut@landeli.fi

Palautelomake

Toimipisteet

Landeli Group Oy
Hitsaajankatu 20,
00810 Helsinki

010 439 2700

Pajuniemi
Hitsaajankatu 20,
00810 Helsinki

040 522 8238

Maalaistuote Vataja
Rautatienkatu 8,
38700 Kankaanpää

02 578 3337

Lihatukku Jouni Partanen
Länsi-Avantintie 8
21420 Lieto

010 3223 780

Asiakaspalautteet

Erja Jönkkäri

Asiakaspalvelu, Kankaanpää
044 5724222
erja.jonkkari@landeli.fi

Nina Tunkkari

Asiakaspalvelu, Kankaanpää
044 7048085
nina.tunkkari@landeli.fi

Satu Leminen

Asiakaspalvelu, Lieto
050 5692610
satu.leminen@landeli.fi

Hallinto

Sergei Medvedev

Toimitusjohtaja
010 439 2700
sergei.medvedev@landeli.fi

Miika Nurmi Medvedev

Johdon assistentti
045 268 0388
miika.nurmi@landeli.fi

Timo Mustaniemi

Operatiivinen johtaja,
Kankaanpää & Lieto
040 0342054
timo.mustaniemi@landeli.fi

Sari Hakala

Toimistosihteeri, myyntilaskut
044 0590133
sari.hakala@landeli.fi

Kirsi Luoto

Toimistopäällikkö, ostolaskut
050 363 0535
kirsi.luoto@landeli.fi

Micaela Paro

Palkanlaskija
050 367 5161
micaela.paro@landeli.fi

Olga Lätti

Kirjanpitäjä
olga.latti@landeli.fi

Tuotanto

Jukka Lundström

Logistiikkapäällikkö
040 8484920
jukka.lundstrom@landeli.fi

Juha Salonen

Tuotanto- ja tuotekehityspäällikkö, Kankaanpää
050 0623479
juha.salonen@landeli.fi

Jussi Heimonen

Tehdaspäällikkö, Lieto
040 5035372
jussi.heimonen@landeli.fi

Anna-maaria Huhtamäki

Laatuvastaava,
Kankaanpää & Lieto
044 7048084
anna-maaria.huhtamaki@landeli.fi